Sanity - Symphonic Metal Band - Official Website

About Philipp

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Philipp has created 86 entries.

Concept for New Album Finalized

The concept for the new album “Revelation” is finished. Events of the Book of Revelation have been arranged in chronological order and set to music. There will be 14 songs altogether:

1. Throne
2. Scroll
3. Seals
4. Silence
5. Trumpets
6. Temple
7. Plagues
8. Babylon
9. Gospel
10. Faithful
11. Thousand Years
12. Abyss
13. Judgement
14. New Earth

By |February 20th, 2015|Allgemein|0 Comments

New Band Members

In June 2013 we started rehearsing for our new album “Revelation”. New band members are RĂ¼diger (Drums), Schweda (Guitar), Ludwig (Bass Guitar).

By |February 20th, 2015|Allgemein|0 Comments

The Book of Revelation

A new concept album was conceived: Revelation. An album that will guide the listener through the Book of Revelation, a prophetic, dark future, apocalyptic book from the Bible. Stunning, horrifying and incredible events are portrayed there, and Sanity have undertaken to bring it all alive in their new album.

By |February 19th, 2015|Allgemein|0 Comments