Sanity - Symphonic Metal Band - Official Website

Concept for New Album Finalized

By |February 20th, 2015|

The concept for the new album “Revelation” is finished. Events of the Book of Revelation have been arranged in chronological order and set to music. There will be 14 songs altogether:

1. Throne
2. Scroll
3. Seals
4. Silence
5. Trumpets
6. Temple
7. Plagues
8. Babylon
9. Gospel
10. Faithful
11. Thousand Years
12. Abyss
13. Judgement
14. New Earth

New Band Members

By |February 20th, 2015|

In June 2013 we started rehearsing for our new album “Revelation”. New band members are Rüdiger (Drums), Schweda (Guitar), Ludwig (Bass Guitar).

The Book of Revelation

By |February 19th, 2015|

A new concept album was conceived: Revelation. An album that will guide the listener through the Book of Revelation, a prophetic, dark future, apocalyptic book from the Bible. Stunning, horrifying and incredible events are portrayed there, and Sanity have undertaken to bring it all alive in their new album.