top of page

Sanity – Vlog #5, New Line Up

Updated: Oct 7, 2021

Sanity – Vlog #5. A lot of things have happened over the last two years. And finally we are able to continue with our vlog. This time we will introduce our new line up:

Felix – Vocals

Schweda – Guitar

Ludwig – Guitar

Julius – Guitar

Silas – Bass

Philipp – Drums

5 views0 comments


bottom of page